small adjustments, detail and studio shots

DSC_9067sm

I was stalled, paralyzed, not wanting to wreck this, but I made a few adjustments, now it will be easier next day.

DSC_9073sm

detail, above and studio shots below

DSC_9076smDSC_9078smDSC_9081sm

4 responses to “small adjustments, detail and studio shots

  1. I love seeing all these details. Especially taken by the array of winter abstracts in the last picture. What a treasure trove of art your studio is.

    • Thanks so much Claudia! I am sure enjoying these abstract pattern artworks, they seem almost too easy, making me nervous. Oh well. And I am so thankful for my studio, I feel like a super lucky little artist!

Leave a Reply

