not happy with figure

DSC_5090sm

 

Maybe I’ll paint the figure out and start fresh tomorrow. The rest works. It’s been a couple months since I started this, and stopping and starting just makes painting more difficult, but it’s almost there.

DSC_5088sm

 

4 responses to “not happy with figure

  1. So true about stopping and starting. Sometimes I loose momentum on a painting from one day to the next. And sometimes it really helps to see what you want to change. Looking pretty good, however.

    • I think I have the attention span of a flea, if I don’t stay with a piece it’s hard to keep the momentum..thanks for your kind words

Leave a Reply

