painting and snow

DSC_4868sm

some painting and some more snow

DSC_4849sm

 

12 responses to “painting and snow

    • Those are mostly the undercoating peaking through. I’m glad you like them. Thanks for your kind words Rosa, I really appreciate them.

      • I’ve been looking at the previous version you posted before, so interesting to see the undercoating still dominating a lot and how you then managed to calm those colours down till to only peak through. Soft voices.

    • What a wonderful word painting, it was definitely summer then and I’m trying to remember the smell. I think it smells of balsam fir (sub-alpine fir) and I really wish there had been wine!

Leave a Reply

