black marks still wet

DSC_1281sm

4th (long) day on this painting. The black marks in the middle are still wet in the photo. I think it’s almost done and I think it may be working. The falling tree is still a bit too crooked in the middle.

10 responses to “black marks still wet

  1. I don’t know if it’s the forester in me or the artist, or maybe that you have such a energetic, organic style to your painting that is so different from mine, but I really like the way you paint. 🙂

Leave a Reply

