Newly seeded field

DSC_4084sm2

48″ x 70″ acrylic on canvas

I really am the daughter of farmers, I’m always looking at fields; what is planted and how it is growing. Apparently I even walk like a farmer, according to my husband…

I think it’s pretty much done, maybe a few more small touch ups.  I’m ready to paint something green… the land has greened up while I’ve been painting this…

Tomorrow I take some small painting to a Prince George gallery shop for sale…

4 responses to “Newly seeded field

    • Thanks Sandy for your kinds words! It had some problem days, but I’m happy with it for now…
      Happy Spring to you too!
      Take care
      Annerose

Leave a Reply

