A field, a fence a distant line of bush

DSC_3206sm

The field in front of our house.  That’s its name.

When I moved here in grade four all our land was bush. I’m still looking for the right field image for my forest chronicles series, but I’ve figured out what should be included. A field, a fence a distant line of bush and some closer new trees.

3 responses to “A field, a fence a distant line of bush

    • Oh yes, there are quite a few along that fence line. Eight tree swallows are flying around them and I really hope they stay and nest.

Leave a Reply

