way too much fun

DSC_1189sm
I spent the day having fun, in the morning I was outside by the river, freezing, taking more swan photos and in the afternoon I painted some more of these small blue jean pieces.

DSC_1184sm

DSC_1171sm

DSC_1193sm

DSC_1181sm

DSC_1174sm

4 responses to “way too much fun

  1. Annerose – these are all wonderful – the top image is so vibrant but I still get a great sense of ‘being there’ and what a great base to paint on. You must get extra recycling stars for this.

    • Thank you so much for your kind words Chas. The top one is my favourite, too. I am feeling a little too much of that recycling smugness…

    • Hi Sandy
      Thanks so much for visiting my blog and commenting!
      I think you can paint on pretty much anything, and blue jeans are (more or less) canvas… These particular pieces have quite a few layers of paint.
      Take care
      Annerose

Leave a Reply

