First day painting at new studio…..

DSC_7501sm

…and I LOVE it!!!!

It’s still pretty messy, and I need some storage. The large stuff, including my sheet of plywood, are coming tomorrow.

And here are my first painting marks in the new space:

DSC_7498sm

First painting marks in the new space.

DSC_7492sm

DSC_7500sm

I’m just happy…

6 responses to “First day painting at new studio…..

    • Thanks so much! It feels like a really good space.
      And I was really happy to see photos of your nice space too. Thanks for posting those…

Leave a Reply

