quick wild roses

A quick small painting of wild flowers on our road.

I find it hard to keep my painting routine going in the summer. There’s all my outdoor stuff and work stuff and family stuff. Mostly I’m just a bit lazy…

“Summertime and the livin is easy…..”

 

3 responses to “quick wild roses

  1. Hi there,

    I’ve been trying to get into the painting habit lately it is hard. I like this painting. Keep it up…

    Jesus

    • Thanks for your kind words!
      It’s just a summer thing, it’s so short here and I love to be outside… but painting makes me happy too.
      Best wishes for keeping up that painting habit yourself.

Leave a Reply

