what inspires me

bare spots under the trees.

It’s really the beginning of the end of the winter.
The snow is still up to my knees, but signs of spring are very welcome.




2 responses to “what inspires me

  1. hey AnneRose, this is Cara, my fav is your Hairy Swamp Spruces, maybe next time you can give me a few pointers on how to work with my acrylics

  2. Hi Cara
    Thank you so much!
    I like that one too…
    You’re doing pretty good yourself with your acrylics!
    Thanks for checking the blog!

Leave a Reply

